Internet access

KazTransCom provides a high-speed connection to Internet backbone through a conventional telephone line based on telephone network of KazTransCom.

Connection to Internet is made through a standard telephone line using an efficient high-speed ADSL (Asymmetric Digital Subscriber Loop) technology. ADSL modems provides for speed up to 8 Mbit/s for incoming traffic (from network to subscriber) an d up to 1 Mbit/s for outcoming traffic (from subscriber to network). ADSL modem connection keeps telephone line free that makes it possible to have simultaneously a telephone conversation and work in Internet. Charging depends on the amount of received data.

This service is available if client’s computer is provided with an Ethernet card*.

*Ethernet card shall be independently purchased and installed by the client.

Internet Access through VDSL Technology

KazTransCom offers connection to provider’s Internet backbone at the speed of 128 Kbit/s to   Mbit/s.

Connection is made through a standard telephone line using and an efficient high-speed VDSL (Very high bit-rate Digital Subscriber Line) technology. Due to VDSL connection, telephone line remains free for incoming and outcoming calls when working in Internet. Therefore, use of VDSL technology makes it possible to have simultaneously a telephone conversation and work in Internet.

Internet access using VDSL technology is provided on the basis of KazTransCom’s telephone network. For this purpose, specialists of KazTransCom install VDSL modem (Cisco LRE) to subscriber. This service is available if client’s computer is provided with an Ethernet card*.

*Ethernet card shall be independently purchased and installed by the client.

Interned Access Through a Dedicated Line

KazTransCom offers a high-speed connection to provider’s Internet backbone through a dedicated data transfer line.

Connection of networks of offices, branches and departments of different companies and organization to Internet network through a dedicated data transfer line provided by KazTransCom guarantees an efficient and functional use of Internet opportunities depending on assigned objectives. The range of objectives that may be solved using Internet is very diverse: searching of necessary information, review of needed websites, downloading of different-sized files, electronic mail, use of multimedia applications (e.g. video conferences), etc.

KazTransCom’s dedicated line capacity varies from 64 Kbit/s to 2048 Kbit/s with an increment size of 64 Kbit/s. Charging depends on channel capacity with/without regard to the volume of received data.

Internet access through a dedicated line provides for a constant high-speed connection of office’s LAN to provider’s Internet backbone and guarantees a high reliability of connection. Dedicated line Internet is recommended for connection of big LANs.

For the purpose of this service client shall have a LAN router with different interfaces for connection of baseband equipment (RS-232, V.35, Ethernet 10/100 Mbit/s).

Обратная связь

Текст

Имя Фамилия

Ваш e-mail

Thank you, your message has been sent

Интернет

KazTransCom предлагает высокоскоростное подключение к Интернет-магистрали через стандартную телефонную линию на базе телефонной сети KazTransCom.

Подключение к сети Интернет производится по стандартной телефонной линии с использованием эффективной высокоскоростной технологии ADSL (асимметричные цифровые абонентские линии). ADSL модемы позволяют поддерживать скорость до 8 Мбит/с для входящего трафика (от сети к абоненту) и до 1 Мбит/с для исходящего трафика (от абонента к сети). Модемное ADSL соединение не "занимает" телефонную линию, что позволяет одновременно вести телефонный разговор и работать в сети Интернет. Тарификация осуществляется по объему полученных данных.
Услуга работает только тогда, когда в компьютер клиента установлена Ethernet карта*.  
* Ethernet карта приобретается и устанавливается клиентом самостоятельно.

Доступ в Интернет с использованием технологии VDSL

KazTransCom предлагает подключение к Интернет-магистрали провайдера на скорости от 128 Кбит/с до  Мб/с.
Подключение осуществляется по стандартной телефонной линии с использованием эффективной высокоскоростной технологии VDSL (симметричные цифровые абонентские линии). Благодаря модемному VDSL соединению во время сеансов работы в Интернет телефонная линия остается свободной для  входящих и исходящих звонков. Таким образом, использование технологии VDSL позволяет одновременно вести телефонный разговор и пользоваться сетью Интернет.

Доступ в Интернет с использованием технологии VDSL производится на базе телефонной сети KazTransCom. Для реализации услуги специалистами KazTransCom  абоненту устанавливается VDSL модем (Cisco LRE).  Услуга работает только тогда, когда в компьютер клиента установлена Ethernet карта*.  
* Ethernet карта приобретается и устанавливается клиентом самостоятельно.

Доступ в Интернет по выделенной линии

KazTransCom предлагает высокоскоростное подключение к Интернет магистрали провайдера на основе специально организованной выделенной линии передачи данных.

Подключение сетей офисов, филиалов, отделов различных компаний и организаций к сети Интернет по выделенной линии передачи данных, организованной KazTransCom,  гарантирует  эффективное и функциональное использование возможностей Интернета в зависимости от поставленных целей.  Диапазон задач, решаемых с помощью Интернет, довольно разнообразен: это поиск необходимой информации,  просмотр нужных сайтов,  скачивание файлов разного объема, работа с электронной почтой, использование мультимедийных приложений (к примеру, проведение видеоконференций) и многое другое.  

Пропускная способность выделенной линии, организованной KazTransCom,  варьируется от 64 Кбит/с до 2048 Кбит/с с шагом 64 Кбит/с, Тарификация осуществляется  по пропускной способности канала как с учетом, так и без учета объема полученных данных.

Доступ к сети Интернет по выделенной линии обеспечивает  постоянное высокоскоростное подключение локальной сети офиса к Интерент-магистрали провайдера и гарантирует высокую надежность соединения. Интернет по выделенной линии рекомендуется для подключения больших локальных сетей.

Для реализации услуги клиенту необходимо иметь маршрутизатор локальной сети с различными интерфейсами подключения каналообразующего оборудования (RS-232, V.35, Ethernet 10/100 Мбит/с).

Обратная связь

Текст

Имя Фамилия

Ваш e-mail

Спасибо, Ваше сообщение отправлено