Is your region - Almaty?
Yes    
+7(727)237-77-77
info@kaztranscom.kz
Is your region - Almaty?
Yes    
 configurator


Online assistant

You can increase sales without leaving the office.



Оставить заявку

The Online Assistant Service is an interactive channel of communication with customers on your website.


Communication with your clients online and the information about visitors is only a part of the service capabilities that will bring your company's sales to a new level, due to a sales strategy correctly chosen.



The Service is an additional channel of communication between site visitors and company managers. Consultation of clients, as an integral part of the sales process, can increase the chances of goods or services sale by 30-50%.

Using both services Online Assistant and Call on the Site you can increase the chances that your clients will contact you in a convenient way and get a response faster than your competitors will answer, and will choose to buy your goods and services.


The service performs the following tasks:

1

A consultation of buyers about goods and services in real time will be an opportunity to offer a discount, a special offer or to inform the visitor about the soonest arrival of goods at the warehouse.

2

Collection of information about visitors of the site, storage of messages of each customer, Google Analytics, UTM-tags, for more effective marketing companies.

3

An opportunity of the operator to work with several different sites, transfer the customer to another manager or create a working group, optimize the work of operators and increase customers’ loyalty.



4

An opportunity to create and use prompt messages and preset response templates according to sales scripts will increase the inquiry processing rate and reduce the number of operators employed, allowing you to optimize staff costs.

5

Hidden control of site visitors will allow you to know which pages of the site they visited, what they typed before sending the message, and will also support for multiple languages, expand the coverage of users and markets of your company.

6

An exchange of files between customers and managers of your company will increase sales by timely provision of the additional information on goods and services, transfer a commercial offer or invoice for payment to a potential customer.




How does it work

After the service is activated in the personal account, the Widget script will be sent to the specified e-mail, which you want to add to the web-site. After adding the code, the Contact center shall switch on the WEB ONLINE mode. After making these changes on the web-site there will be a button by clicking on which the visitor can start a chat or leave a message.





Additional services


Fixed Internet      kServer      Virtual PBX     




Client Benefits


Proactive invitations

Proactive invitations will allow you to invite a visitor to a dialogue by showing a window with a suggestion for help, order a callback or a window with the agent's avatar, name, position and name of the Department. The visitors of your site can also themselves contact the operator they likes or already knows by selecting an operator by the avatar.

Spell check

Spelling will be checked by regular means of the browser or application to facilitate the work of operators, eliminating the possibility of mistakes in the answers to customers.

Chat between employees

Chat between employees will allow operators to solve business issues in internal chat with employees of the company, simultaneously consulting visitors. The ability to create working groups will allow to solve complex situations promptly requiring the involvement of specialists of different profiles.




Departments

Departments will allow you to group employees of your company according to their functional responsibilities, if requested, the name of Department, along with the name, surname and avatar of the employee will be visible to the visitor of the web site, helping to choose the operator for calling.

Active operators

You can enter an unlimited number of employees in the system, but only pay for the number of licenses, for the number of active operators involved in a single moment of time.

Notifications

Notification system will inform the operators of the Contact center of the chat which remains unanswered. If the visitor is still on the web-site, you can open a dialogue with him immediately, or contact the specified visitor by a phone number or e-mail.




Cost

The cost will be calculated individually depending on the number of selected operators and additional services.



Connect to the service

Ваш регион - Алматы?
Да    
+7(727)237-77-77
info@kaztranscom.kz
Ваш регион - Алматы?
Да    
 конфигуратор


Онлайн-консультант

Увеличивайте продажи не выходя из офиса.



Оставить заявку

Услуга "Онлайн-консультант" - омниканальный сервис связи с клиентами на вашем сайте, в социальных сетях и мессенджерах.


Общение с клиентом online и информация о посетителях, это лишь часть возможностей услуги, которые выведут продажи вашей компании на новый уровень, за счёт грамотно выбранной стратегии продаж.



Услуга является дополнительным каналом связи посетителей web-сайта, VK, Viber и Telegram с менеджерами компании. Консультации клиентов, как неотъемлемая часть процесса продаж, способны повысить шансы покупки товара или услуги на 30-50%.

Используя одновременно "Онлайн-консультант" и "Звонок с сайта" вы повышаете шансы, что клиент свяжется с вами удобным ему способом и получив ответ быстрее чем ответят ваши конкуренты, совершит покупку именно у вас.


Услуга решает следующие задачи:

1

Консультация покупателей о товарах и услугах в режиме реального времени это возможность предложить скидку, специальное предложение или проинформировать посетителя о скором поступлении товара на склад.

2

Сбор информации о посетителях сайта, хранение сообщений каждого клиента, Google Analytics, UTM-метки, для проведения более эффективных маркетинговых компаний.

3

Возможность работы оператора сразу с несколькими различными сайтами, перевод клиента на другого менеджера или создание рабочей группы, позволит оптимизировать работу операторов и повысить уровень лояльности клиентов. 



4

Возможность создавать и использовать быстрые сообщения и предустановленные шаблоны ответов согласно скриптам продаж, увеличивает скорость обработки запросов и снижает количество занятых операторов, позволяя оптимизировать затраты на персонал.

5

Скрытое наблюдение за посетителями сайта, позволит узнать какие страницы сайта он посещал, что печатал до отправки сообщения, а поддержка нескольких языков, позволит расширить охват пользователей и рынков вашей компании.

6

Обмен файлами между клиентами и менеджерами вашей компании, позволит увеличить продажи за счёт своевременного предоставления дополнительной информации по товарам и услугам, передать коммерческое предложение или счёт на оплату потенциальному клиенту.  




Как работает

После подключения услуги в личном кабинете, на указанный электронный адрес будет выслан код "Виджета" который требуется добавить на web-сайте. После добавления кода, в Контакт-центре необходимо включить режим WEB-ONLINE. После внесения этих изменений на web-сайте появится кнопка, нажав на которую посетитель сможет начать чат или оставить сообщение.


В течение 30 дней вы можете протестировать услугу бесплатно.





Дополнительные сервисы






Выгоды клиента


Проактивные приглашения

Позволяют пригласить посетителя к диалогу, показав окно с предложением о помощи, заказом обратного звонка или окно с аватаром агента, именем, должностью и отделом. Посетитель также может самостоятельно обратиться к понравившемуся или уже знакомому оператору, выбрав его по аватару.

Проверка правописания

Правописание проверяется штатными средствами браузера или приложения облегчая работу операторов, исключая возможность ошибки при ответах клиентам.

Чат между сотрудниками

Позволяет операторам решать рабочие вопросы во внутреннем чате с сотрудниками компании, параллельно консультируя посетителей. Возможность создания рабочих групп позволит оперативно решать сложные ситуации требующие вовлечения специалистов разного профиля.




Отделы

Отделы позволяют сгруппировать сотрудников вашей компании в соответствии с их функциональными обязанностями. При желании, отдел вместе с именем, фамилией и аватаром сотрудника будет виден посетителю web-сайта, помогая выбрать оператора для обращения.

Активные операторы

Вы можете завести неограниченное количество сотрудников в систему, но при этом оплачивать только то количество лицензий, сколько активных операторов будет задействовано в единый момент времени.

Уведомления

Система уведомлений сообщит операторам Контакт-центра какой чат остался без ответа. Если посетитель все ещё на web-сайте, с ним можно открыть диалог сразу же, либо связаться по указанному посетителем номеру телефона или e-mail адресу.




Стоимость

Стоимость рассчитывается индивидуально в зависимости от количества выбранных операторов и дополнительных услуг.



Подключить услугу